Glen Innes School Staff

PRINCIPAL


DEPUTY PRINCIPAL Zhydah Petersen

zpetersen@gleninnes.school.nz

JUNIOR SYNDICATE

Room 2

Penny Webster

(Senior Leader) pwebster@gleninnes.school.nz


Reading Recovery

Norah McCarthy

nmccarthy@gleninnes.school.nz


Room 3

Rebecca Kirby

rkirby@gleninnes.school.nz


Room 4

Christopher Carroll

Room 8

Anjila Kumar

akumar@gleninnes.school.nz

SENIOR SYNDICATE

Room 6

Hevaha Tu'akoi

(Senior Leader) htuakoi@gleninnes.school.nz


Room 9

Kate Cunningham

kcunningham@gleninnes.school.nz


Room 10

Sandhya Goundar

sgoundar@gleninnes.school.nz


EXTRA-CURRICULAR

Te Reo & Music

Hinemoa Carpenter

hcarpenter@gleninnes.school.nz

Health & PhysEd

Briony Rose

brose@gleninnes.school.nz

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

GROUNDS STAFF & MAINTENANCE

Patrick Rairoa

Property Manager

SUPPORT STAFF

Ainise Tulumi

Christine Lammas

Maude Thomas

Jo Caughey

Pat Daniels