Our Staff

PRINCIPAL

Jonathan Hendricks

email: principal@gleninnes.school.nz


DEPUTY PRINCIPAL

Prem Ramkolowan

email: prem@gleninnes.school.nz


JUNIOR SYNDICATE

SENIOR SYNDICATE

Room 3

Rebecca Kirby

rkirby@gleninnes.school.nz


Room 9

Kaysee Naidoo

ksnaidoo@gleninnes.school.nz


Room 2

Penny Webster

(Senior Leader) pwebster@gleninnes.school.nz


Room 6

Zhydah Petersen

(In school CoL; SENCO)

zpetersen@gleninnes.school.nz


Room 4

Kate Cunningham

kcunningham@gleninnes.school.nz


Room 10

Sandhya Goundar

sgoundar@gleninnes.school.nz


Room 8

Anjila Kumar

akumar@gleninnes.school.nz


Room 7

Hevaha Tua'koi

(Senior Leader) htuakoi@gleninnes.school.nz


Reading Recovery

Norah McCarthy

nmccarthy@gleninnes.school.nz


Room 11

Tamlyn Cochrane

t.cochrane@gleninnes.school.nz


Part-time

Chelsea Donaldson

cdonaldson@gleninnes.school.nz


ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Mary Utanga

SUPPORT STAFF

Ainise Tulumi

Christine Lammas

Pat Daniels

Maude Thomas

Jo Caugney

GROUNDS STAFF & MAINTENANCE

Patrick Rairoa

Caretaker