Our Staff

PRINCIPAL

Jonathan Hendricks

email: principal@gleninnes.school.nz


DEPUTY PRINCIPAL

Prem Ramkolowan

email: prem@gleninnes.school.nz


JUNIOR SYNDICATE

SENIOR SYNDICATE

Year 1 Hub

Rebecca Kirby

rkirby@gleninnes.school.nz


mailto:rkirby@gleninnes.school.nz

Room 11

Kaysee Naidoo

(In school CoL)

ksnaidoo@gleninnes.school.nz


Year 1 Hub

Penny Webster

(Senior Leader) pwebster@gleninnes.school.nz


Room 6

Zhydah Petersen

zpetersen@gleninnes.school.nz


Room 10

Chelsea Donaldson

cdonaldson@gleninnes.school.nz


Room 9

Sandhya Goundar

sgoundar@gleninnes.school.nz


Room 7

Hevaha Tua'koi

(Senior Leader) htuakoi@gleninnes.school.nz


Room 8

Anjila Kumar

akumar@gleninnes.school.nz


Reading Recovery

Norah McCarthy

nmccarthy@gleninnes.school.nz


ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Mary Utanga

SUPPORT STAFF

Ainise Tulumi

Christine Lammas

Crystal Grimmett

Maude Thomas

Pat Daniels

Jo Caugney

GROUNDS STAFF & MAINTENANCE

Patrick Rairoa

Caretaker

Kalo Kaufusi

Room Maintenance

Teri Campbell

Room Maintenance